Manifestation Chakra Bracelet.

Manifestation Chakra Bracelet And The Law Of Attraction.

Hello and welcome to Manifestation Chakra Bracelet.

We are so grateful to have you here and we understand your time is precious so as a token of our appreciation and gratitude for visiting us we’d like to offer you a free Manifestation chakra Bracelet (just cover S & H)  

Click here to claim yours now and tell us where to send it. 


This incredible Manifestation Bracelet was crafted from precious Gemstones, Crystals and Lavastones.

The 7 colors represent the 7 layers of your body’s auric energies.

If you have a discomfort in any area of your life, this can be easily traced by connecting the symptoms with the appropriate chakra point in your body. Take a look at the color chart below and understand what each energy chakra represents and how it affects your moods and reality. There is a good chance your energies are blocked and you have resistance holding you back or blocking your energetic flow to manifesting Joy and abundance in your life. Choose the color you want to unblock. look at that color on your bracelet, hold and absorb the colors energy in your mind’s eye and meditate whilst calmly breathing deeply and visualising that color flowing freely throughout your body seeing the release of any blockages as you exhale. Breathing in good energy and exhaling blocked energy, feeling a sense of peace and calm.

Chakras and how they affect your everyday ebb and flow.

Chakra Colours indicate your spiritual health as well as your physical and emotional state of being

Red (The Root Chakra)

Muladhara is the first of the seven energy centers.

Red is the colour of blood; the life force flowing through you.

This root chakra colour commands attention.

Red pulls the retina forward so that all of your energy is focused outward.

It is the colour of energy and carries the promise of survival and the connection with the Earth.

Symptoms: When you are imbalanced and feel unsafe and insecure.

Mantra: I am divinely powerful, strongly rooted, safe and protected at all times.

  Brown (The Earth)Symbolises comfort, dependability, fertility, stability, and relaxation.

When it is imbalanced we feel anxious or stressed.

Solar Plexus Chakra Color – Yellow

The third energy; the sun is vibrant and full of energy.

Symbolises the centre of your being.

Yellow is the colour of intellect.

yellow is optimistic, the colour of youth, the colour of new beginnings.

People drawn  yellow are optimistic and youthful. They are wise and knowledgeable and at the same time, it is the color of new beginnings, and of re-birth.

Symptoms: When this is imbalanced, we feel powerless, some people experience digestive problems, gallstones, and other physical symptoms, You may even feel as though the future is bleak, and we may feel highly resistant to change.

Mantra: I am strong standing in my personal power today. I am worthy of being loved respected and listened to. I am proud confident and happy with myself. I deserve and expect the life I dream of. I choose to move forward in life.



Sacral Chakra, Fire/Orange (The Naval)

Orange is the centre of bliss, an equal mix of red and yellow.

It is the colour of pleasure and energy.

It is very sensual and awakens our sexual nature.

Orange is associated with our innermost self and is associated with wisdom.

Buddhists call this the “hara” and believe that it is the source of our deepest gut feelings, inner voice and wisdom. Symbolises vitality and strength.

Symptoms: You feel imbalanced, stiffness, low back pain, lack of appetite, low sex drive, knee and foot problems, or difficulties with reproductive organs.

Mantra: I allow my emotions to flow through me in a healthy way.


Throat Chakra Colour – Blue

Blue soothes the soul. It is the colour of open communication.

Blue is peaceful and tranquil.

It is the colour of contentment.

It is part of the spectrum that slows us down aiding our attention and clarity.


Mantra: I listen with my whole self and think before I speak. I don’t back away from what is true or right. I share and communicate effectively and respectfully with others. I express myself fully and creatively.


Third Eye Chakra Colour – Indigo (the brow)

Indigo opens the consciousness and allows us to operate on a higher plane.

Indigo is our connection with the spiritual realm.

It is the colour of deep inner knowledge and wisdom.

Indigo is the bridge between heaven and earth.

It enhances the senses.


Mantra: I am calm and clear. I am open to the wisdom that dwells within me. I trust my intuition and follow it. I am connected to my higher self. I am the witness. I envision a world of peace and beauty. I release all attachments to wanting it my way. I see.


Crown Chakra Colour – Violet (the crown)

Violet represents the joy of transformation and oneness with our spirituality.

Violet is a healing color that can take away the pain.

It offers wholeness, completion and an end.

It is the color of letting go of sadness and the promise of something new.


Mantra: My life is divinely guided and I am always going in the right direction. I am open to receive the limitless abundance of the universe. The universal healing energy surges and pulses through me . I Know. I understand.

LavastoneLavastones are among the oldest and most frequently found stones in the world, and have been used by a nearly endless number of cultures. The beautiful porous and black color is known as basalt, and is usually found in the ocean.

Ancient cultures believe the lava stone carries energetic qualities and hence has been used for their healing properties by many cultures.

They believe that when worn with close contact to the skin, it gives easy access for energy to flow clearly throughout your body and spirit, helping with emotional clearing and keeping yourself energetically balanced.